St. Joe Harley-Davidson® Staff

St. Joe Harley-Davidson® Staff

Sales Department

Jeff Crawford

Jeff Crawford

Sales Associate

816-233-9061
jeff@stjoeharleydavidson.com

Keith Dudley

Keith Dudley

Sales Manager

8162339061
keith@stjoeharleydavidson.com

Service Department

Justin Simpson

Justin Simpson

Service Manager

816-233-9061
justin@stjoeharleydavidson.com

Kris Koerperich

Kris Koerperich

Harley-Davidson® Authorized Service Master Technician

 Cody Young

Cody Young

Harley-Davidson® Authorized Service Technician

Wendell Rainey

Harley-Davidson® Authorized Service Technician

Mark Russell

Mark Russell

Shop Porter

Joe Domann

Joe Domann

Harley-Davidson® Authorized Service Technician

Garrett McCutchen

Garrett McCutchen

Harley-Davidson® Authorized Service Technician

Finance Department

 Darryl Wolf

Darryl Wolf

Finance Manager

816-233-9061
darryl@stjoeharleydavidson.com

Tina Burris

Tina Burris

Business Manager/Finance & Insurance

816-233-9061
ap@stjoeharleydavidson.com

MotorClothes® Department

Camille Hudson

Camille Hudson

MotorClothes® Associate

Parts Department

Jesse Youngs

Jesse Youngs

Parts & Accessories Manager

8162339061
jesse@stjoeharleydavidson.com

Kenny Bake

Kenny Bake

Parts & Accessories Associate

Marketing

Madison McCreary

Madison McCreary

Marketing Director

Pony Express HOG Officers

Lisa Goacher

Lisa Goacher

Director

lagoacher94@gmail.com

Tim Adreon

Tim Adreon

Assistant Director

Kim Duke

Kim Duke

Secretary/Treasurer

wynkoop67@yahoo.com

Lana Amos

Lana Amos

L.O.H. Officer

Mark Bartlett

Mark Bartlett

Safety Officer

Kenny Pierson

Kenny Pierson

Head Road Captain

Connie Spiers

Connie Spiers

Membership Officer

Debbie Adreon

Debbie Adreon

Editor

Evonne Noble

Evonne Noble

Photographer

Crystal Cruikshank

Crystal Cruikshank

Activities Officer