St. Joe Harley-Davidson® Staff

St. Joe Harley-Davidson® Staff

Sales Department

Jeff Crawford

Jeff Crawford

Sales Associate

816-233-9061
jeff@stjoeharleydavidson.com

Keith Dudley

Keith Dudley

Sales Manager

8162339061
keith@stjoeharleydavidson.com

Service Department

Justin Simpson

Justin Simpson

Service Manager

816-233-9061
justin@stjoeharleydavidson.com

Kris Koerperich

Kris Koerperich

Master Service Technician

 Cody Young

Cody Young

Technician

Wendell Rainey

Technician

Mark Russell

Mark Russell

Shop Porter

Jack Landis

Jack Landis

Technician

Joe Domann

Technician

Finance Department

 Darryl Wolf

Darryl Wolf

Finance Manager

816-233-9061
darryl@stjoeharleydavidson.com

MotorClothes® Department

Chasity Reital

MotorClothes® Manager

816-233-9061
chasity@stjoeharleydavidson.com

Camille Hudson

Camille Hudson

MotorClothes® Associate

Parts Department

St. Joe Harley-Davidson

St. Joe Harley-Davidson

Parts & Accessories Manager

816-233-9061
jesse@stjoeharleydavidson.com

Kenny Bake

Kenny Bake

Parts & Accessories Associate

Marketing

Madison McCreary

Madison McCreary

Marketing Director

 Allie Sybert

Allie Sybert

Marketing Manager/Social Media Manager

Pony Express HOG Officers

Lisa Goacher

Lisa Goacher

Director

lagoacher94@gmail.com

Tim Adreon

Assistant Director

Kim Duke

Kim Duke

Secretary/Treasurer

wynkoop67@yahoo.com

Lana Amos

Lana Amos

L.O.H. Officer

Mark Bartlett

Mark Bartlett

Safety Officer

Kenny Pierson

Kenny Pierson

Head Road Captain

Connie Spiers

Connie Spiers

Membership Officer

Debbie Adreon

Debbie Adreon

Editor

Evonne Noble

Evonne Noble

Photographer

Crystal Cruikshank

Crystal Cruikshank

Activities Officer